Resources


California State and Regional Resources:

State Water Resources Control Board www.swrcb.ca.gov
Regional Water Quality Control Board (Region 5) www.swrcb.ca.gov/rwqcb5
GeoTracker http://geotracker.waterboards.ca.gov/
California Department of Toxic Substances Control (DTSC) https://www.dtsc.ca.gov/
United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) http://www.usda.gov/wps/portal/usda/usdahome
California Environmental Protection Agency (CalEPA) http://www.calepa.ca.gov/
California Department of Public Health (CDPH) https://www.cdph.ca.gov/Pages/DEFAULT.aspx
California Department of Fish and Wildlife https://www.wildlife.ca.gov/
Feather River Air Quality Management District www.fraqmd.org
Tahoe Regional Planning Agency www.trpa.org
City of Lincoln www.ci.lincoln.ca.us

Agricultural Resources:

Northern California Water Association http://www.norcalwater.org/
Sacramento Valley Water Quality Coalition  http://www.svwqc.org/
Placer County Department of Agriculture  http://www.placer.ca.gov/departments/agriculture
Butte-Yuba-Sutter Subwatershed

Yuba-Sutter Farm Bureau

http://scrcd.org/our-work

http://www.ysfarmbureau.com

Colusa-Glenn Subwatershed http://glenncountyrcd.org/projects/colusa-glenn-subwatershed-program/
El Dorado Agricultural Water Quality Management Corporation http://eldoradoagwater.org/wp/
Lake County Subwatershed  http://www.lakecofb.com/
Northeastern California Water Association  http://www.sacriver.org/aboutwatershed/roadmap/watersheds/northeast/pit
Placer-Nevada-South Sutter-North Sacramento Subwatershed  http://www.cleanwaters.info/
Sacramento-Amador Water Quality Alliance http://amadorrcd.org/
Shasta-Tehema Water Education Coalition http://www.stwec.org/
Solano-Yolo

Yolo Farm Bureau

 http://www.dixonrcd.org/

http://www.yolofarmbureau.org/

Upper Feather River Watershed Group  http://www.ufrwg.org/
Goose Lake Watershed http://www.sacriver.org/aboutwatershed/roadmap/watersheds/northeast/pit/goose-lake-watershed

Counties:

Amador County www.co.amador.ca.us
Butte County www.buttecounty.net
Calaveras County www.co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa County www.countyofcolusa.com
El Dorado County www.edcgov.us
Lake County www.lakecounty.com
Napa County http://countyofnapa.org/
Nevada County www.co.nevada.ca.us
Placer County www.placer.ca.gov
San Joaquin County www.co.san-joaquin.ca.us
Sacramento County www.saccounty.net
Sierra County www.sierracounty.ws
Solano County www.co.solano.ca.us
Sutter County www.co.sutter.ca.us
Washoe County www.co.washoe.nv.us
Yolo County www.yolocounty.org/
Yuba County www.co.yuba.ca.us
Facebookgoogle_pluslinkedininstagrammail